Skip to content

A little ditty

October 1, 2007

But this one’s not about Jack and Diane, folks. Sorry to disappoint.

Why this blog? I have no good reason. My brain just always seems to be spinning, so why not write down some of what whizzes through my mind? It’s often random, often funny, sometimes serious, sometimes flat-out stupid. It always keeps me occupied, though. That’s good enough for me.

In any case, this should be an interesting journey, should I continue on it. Let’s hope for a long and winding road.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

