Skip to content

Confession

October 24, 2007

Dear friends,

The thought of you reading my posts here gives me butterflies and makes me a tad sick to my stomach. I’ve never been so candid without being there in person to gauge the reaction of my audience.

So, um, any sort of feedback would be greatly appreciated. Leave a comment. E-mail me. Text message me. Whatever. I promise I won’t judge your reaction, just as I trust you’re reading my words here with an equally open mind. If you humor me a bit at first (this is only day two of sharing my blog with people!) I promise I won’t be so needy of your approval in the future.

Love,
Jenny

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

