Skip to content

Booo, hisss

October 28, 2007

Sunday. Weigh-in day. Didn’t lose. Gained 1 lb. Gah.

I only have myself to blame. Yes, I did well on my points for the week. And by well I mean I didn’t go over the weekly flex points (because I sure as shit went over my daily points, um, EVERY day). And I only exercised one day this whole week. And I know I didn’t have enough water every day. And I also know I had too much sodium to counter that not-enough water.

Well, it’s a new week. My goals for the week: get off my ass more, drink more water, eat more veggies. I’ll start by taking a nice, long walk by myself (sorry, Lucky) when I get home from church.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

