Skip to content

WW weigh in day

November 11, 2007

I’m happy to report another loss. The scale read 160.4 this morning, down 1.4 for the week and 4 lbs. total.

I won’t lie. I’m disappointed. I’ve lost 4 lbs. in four weeks. That’s not really all that impressive.

Although, since I’ve been pretty, um, stationary (that’s a polite way of saying lazy), it does kind of tell me what I thought all along: I really wasn’t eating all that bad to begin with. I have obviously either changed my eating some (which I have) or the three or so workouts a week have led to the weight loss (which is possible).

In any case, my goal from last week remains the same: Move more. I didn’t make it to either day of the class I wanted to try at the gym. The lovely Charlotte traffic is to thank for that. I’m hoping this week is different (for my sanity and for timing’s sake) and I can make it home in time to take Lucky out, change and head to the gym.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

