Skip to content

Ack! Busy week!

February 14, 2008

This week at work has been crazy-busy, and I’ve had to sacrifice my working out for working, eating and sleeping.

I’m so upset! And you know what? I miss it!

I’m so glad I got up early Sunday morning, because without that, I’d only have one workout in for the week so far, and it’s already Thursday.

On the bright side, I’ve done excellent with my daily points, only going over by a total of seven so far. I’m trying to make up for my lack of activity. I hope it works.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

