Skip to content

Well, crap. (WW weigh in)

February 19, 2008

Is it obvious how busy I’ve been?

The scale read 155.4 on Sunday, which makes a gain of 0.4 pounds.

I’ll take that, considering I only exercised three times and spent the majority of the week with my butt glued to my chair at work.

Eating is going well. Water intake is going well. Exercising, not so well. But does being upset by that count for something?

It’s a new week (nearly halfway through by now). I’m still pretty busy at work, but I’m aiming for four days on the elliptical this week.

In other news, I had to move my belt in a notch and can now fit comfortably in skinnier jeans. Hurrah! Progress!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

