Skip to content

WW weigh in day

March 3, 2008

Down .4 lbs. Again. I’m yo-yoing like a mad women here at 155, and I’m getting tired of it.

The good news, though, is that the craziness at work has seemed to die down some, and I should be leaving at a normal time once again. Thank goodness.

Also, I’ve already done my grocery shopping for the week, so I won’t have that eating up afternoon time anymore either.

So.

I had that .4 loss last week with only one (crappy) elliptical workout and two long walks with Lucky.

I’m back to aiming for five elliptical workouts this week, so I’m hoping to get past that 10-pound mark. Finally.

Also, the pedometer is pretty surprising. I get in right around 4,000 steps on a day when I work and do nothing else (elliptical usage isn’t included). If I run an errand, I get in right around 6,000. Good to know!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Meredith permalink
    March 4, 2008 9:32 pm

    Hey sweetie! I am right there w/ you in trying to lose weight. We can be workout buddies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

