Skip to content

Feeling squirrely

March 10, 2008

If you’ve seen “Over The Hedge,” I’m referring to Hammy, the insanely energetic squirrel.

I don’t consume much caffeine regularly, and it affects me different each time. Sometimes it doesn’t do a thing. Then other times, like today, it hits me like a jolt in the pants.

I can’t sit still! I’m typing at lightening speed (although not without a ton of typos I have to go back and correct), and I feel like I could just vibrate right out of my seat, kind of like how a vibrating phone or pager will “walk” off a table.

What’s the deal?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

