Skip to content

Loving it already

April 16, 2008

I’m on page 36 “Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil,” and I’m already captivated.

I normally get too excited about a book and fly through it, missing a lot of the little details. This one is so descriptive, painting such detailed images in my mind, that I’m trying my hardest to savor each and every word.

I’ve heard and read that this book will make you want to visit Savannah. I’ve made one quick visit to the (beautiful) city once, but I’m already itching to return and pay closer attention to the city, especially what I’ve read about in the short 36 pages so far.

Good thing it’s only a few-hours drive away!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

