Skip to content

WW weigh in day

April 20, 2008

153.2! Finally, a freaking loss.

I’m happy to report that I feel rejuvenated in my quest to get healthier and smaller.

I think I logged four actual workouts the last two weeks, and my off days were spent more active than normal – working in the yard, cleaning the house like mad, etc. I feel like I’ve gotten control of my carb intake (such an issue), and I’ve been working hard at getting in my five servings of veggies and fruits. Apparently it has all paid off!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Meredith permalink
    April 20, 2008 8:59 pm

    Just try to keep a cheat day for the sleepover. 😉

Leave a Reply

