Skip to content

I'm pretty tough.

May 13, 2008

It’s on the inside of my left ankle, and I’m glad I didn’t chicken out because I pretty much love my first (and possibly only) tattoo.

And even though it hurt like HELL, I’m proud that I went through with it without any tears (that left my eyes, at least). It’s a great permanent reminder to appreciate every day of my life and live it to the fullest – something I’m guilty of forgetting too often. Plus it’s blue and it has stars – two of my favorites!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

