Skip to content

I'm excited again.

June 4, 2008

Three days from now, I’ll be sitting at our resort enjoying the surroundings and a delicious drink – probably a mojito!

The forecast is now calling for scattered thunderstorms each day of our vacation, but I’ve decided that they mean those storms that pop up and then pass as quickly as they arrived, leaving lots of time for fun in the sun.

So!

I’m more than looking forward to an awesome week away from it all with three of my favorite people. It’ll be so nice to spend quality time with Jen and Josh, and it will be SUPER nice to not have a care in the world for the week.

Paradise, here I come!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

