Skip to content

The oil mister (not miss)

July 13, 2008

It’s actually a pretty sweet little gadget. After some experimenting, Rob was able to get it spraying a fine mist of oil. When I first attempted to use it, it was like the sprayer was blowing drippy raspberries at me. Not cool. But Rob figured out the perfect technique, and it sprays just as nice as those aerosol cans, except it’s plain oil that you’re using, and you don’t have to waste an aerosol can.

I give it two thumbs up. If you use a lot of nonstick spray, this would be a worthy investment.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    July 14, 2008 9:23 am

    Did you buy it online or go to southpark to pick it up?

  2. Jenny permalink
    July 14, 2008 9:33 am

    I bought it in the store. I never even thought of something like this, but I spied it while cruising through the store last week.

  3. Sarah permalink
    July 17, 2008 12:04 pm

    I need to head down to diamonds direct so I think I’ll hop into WS!

Leave a Reply

