Skip to content

Oooh, but look!

December 3, 2008

I haven’t had the time or energy to put up any Christmas decorations around the house (well, I did drag one small thing out, but it doesn’t really count), but look at how I can decorate my blog with very little effort. Nice!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Speed permalink
    December 9, 2008 7:42 pm

    I hate that you’re so busy. I check your blog everyday. šŸ˜¦

    You need to send me your address so I can mail you a Christmas card.

  2. Speed permalink
    December 9, 2008 7:42 pm

    Oh, and another thing – Digging the spiffy new background!

Leave a Reply

