Skip to content

Like a fine wine cooler

February 6, 2009
tags:

I wish I had better taste in music. I think I could, but I’m lazy. I wait for music to land in my lap and then decide if I like it. If I do, I’ll seek out more by the artist/band. If not, I move on. I think the music I like is good (well, some of it sucks, but we all have our guilty pleasures – NKOTB, anyone?), but I know I could like better music. The problem with that is that finding fine music takes some effort on the part of the listener, and I’m just lazy.

There, I said it. I’m too lazy to look for the hidden gems of the music world. I’m sure I’m missing out. Anyone want to do it for me?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

