Skip to content

First thing's first

February 14, 2009

I’m lusting after a DSLR – not one in particular, but just one in general. I want a pretty, fancy new camera. Except I’ve been slack at taking photos with my easy, portable point-and-shoot.

It just doesn’t make much sense to shell out the cheese for a new camera when the one I have is feeling lonely and neglected.

So. The new goal is to take more photos. Of something. Of anything. If only I had it with me. Before I can start working on the goal, I guess I should start carrying it again.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Speed permalink
    February 17, 2009 8:03 am

    1wayphoto.com

    That’s all I have to say about that… I’m currently looking into getting a D300!!

Leave a Reply

