Skip to content

Perhaps I need more variety.

May 8, 2009

Sorry, this isn’t my promised mind dump. It’s just a little LOL I’d like to share.

Like I said before, I’m crazy-busy with work, and when I’m not working I’m making my way through Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander series. Basically my days consist of working, reading, sleeping and eating (in order of the amount of time spent on each task).

That being said, I really shouldn’t be surprised by last night’s dream – I was designing a complicated flow chart of Outlander characters. That’s right. I was working on an Outlander project. I was at my computer at work, building a fancy Outlander flow chart in InDesign (the program I use at work).

Crazy, no?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jess permalink
    May 8, 2009 1:47 pm

    L.M.F.A.O.

  2. Heywood Jablowme permalink
    May 8, 2009 5:50 pm

    Funny, yet a little sad at the same time.

    PS – I changed my name for just this one post in honor of Blair’s bean.

Leave a Reply

