Skip to content

I promise.

October 15, 2009

I promise this blog isn’t all about me getting pregnant. It’s something I don’t talk about much, but it is the biggest reason I fell silent on my other blog. I felt I owed some explanation for the past few months, and it just so happens that there has been a lot of ground to cover plus a few new points of business regarding TTC this week.

In other news, I’m going to FINALLY get my fall decorations up today. I might make a day trip into the NC mountains tomorrow for some fall-color viewing and other fall-related activities (maybe apple picking!).

I’ve also been rocking the savings game, cutting back where we can and being a smart shopper. All but two meals (one company event, one dinner at the in-laws) have come from my kitchen. Amazing!

Oh, and I’m still working on “Bitter is the New Black.” I’ll update when I finish.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

