Skip to content

I just have to share this

December 7, 2009

One of my closest friends, Jennifer, has been an amazing friend since I met her a few years ago. Unfortunately, she’s also been a great friend to lean on since I learned the pregnancy was ending. It’s unfortunate because she recently lost her own sweet inside baby, one that had been with her quite longer than mine was with me.

Always wonderful and always with the right thing to say (despite what she likes to think), she just e-mailed me this:

Thank you, Jenn. Thank you for being so awesome despite the shitty times we face. Everyone needs a friend like you.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sarah permalink
    December 7, 2009 3:50 pm

    beautiful!

  2. speed permalink
    December 7, 2009 4:00 pm

    ::sniff-sniff:: Thanks sweetie…Back atcha.

    I also import sausage from TX for you. 🙂

  3. heirtoblair permalink
    December 7, 2009 4:02 pm

    I love this. LOVE.

Leave a Reply

