Skip to content

11/365

January 11, 2010

I considered throwing up a black bar over Lucky’s eyes (a la identification protection), but I decided the creepy reflection added to the hilariousity.

Sooooo, this picture. It isn’t cute, it isn’t of high quality, it’s a bit creepy.

It makes me laugh.

Rob and I like to torture our poor girl with her squeaky bones. Well, Rob tortures her; I laugh. He’ll pretend to throw her toy, she’ll run after it, then he’ll squeak the toy, which he’s actually still holding. She runs back, then he really does throw her toy. At this point, inertia and slippery floors are carrying her one direction, and she tries to switch directions. This usually results in some Fred Flinstone action – you know, where Fred’s feet are going round and round before he actually gets going in the car.

I caught this photo during tonight’s torture session, and she was even more thrown off than usual when my flash went off.

Hence the, “What the fuck?!” look my dog is giving the camera, creepy eyes and all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 11, 2010 11:33 pm

    Dear Lucky,

    I totally feel your pain, my parents are evil to me too. Wanna start a support group?

    Sending thoughts of doggie treats, squeaky toys, and squirrels,

    Grux

Leave a Reply

