Skip to content

16/365

January 16, 2010

My husband brought me a wee giftie from the store today.

Cue the collective, “Awwwwwwww!”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2010 11:19 pm

    I wish JUST ONCE MH would think to do something like this. So cute.

  2. mered19 permalink
    January 17, 2010 9:33 am

    LOL! So, my sister brought a bunch of Twilight candy hearts, and one of them said, “I love EC”. I thought that was so funny b/c the school I went to (and that my neices go to now) is ECHS. I was like, “HOLY COW THAT’S FUNNY!” My sister was like, “Uh, I think it means, I love Edward Cullen.” HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

