Skip to content

23/365

January 23, 2010

  • a: freshwater pearl necklace from World Market
  • b: single water pumper-uppers
  • c: Borders coupon
  • d: earbuds
  • e: camera (case – I was obviously using the camera that usually rests in there)
  • f: handbag litter
  • g: post-it notepad and sharpie for Operation Beautiful
  • h: handbag pharmacy
  • i: tide pen, ink pen, sharpie
  • j: wallet
  • k: iPod Touch
  • l: dime
  • m: tampon (not yet ripped open from vigorous tumbling)
  • n: eyeware (sunglasses, case for contacts and glasses)
  • o: secondary keychain with store cards and non-car keys
  • p: lip stuff
  • q: hair tie
  • r: dental floss
  • s: nail file
  • extra, since I missed two: below the C.O. Bigelow Lime Mentha Lip Shine, a set of cuticle trimmers; and to the left of the iTouch (HOW DID I FORGET THIS?!), my “lucky” buckeye

In case you haven’t figured it out, this list makes up the contents of my latest ditched handbag, a Vera Bradley in Chelsea Green (or butt-ugly, according to Rob).

It’s a random mess of random, but the random mess is essential to my life. Sort of. I actually didn’t know much of that was swimming around in there. Oops.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2010 11:38 pm

    I’m such a dork I think this may be my favorite one of these so far: I love seeing what’s in other peoples bags. I just switched bags a couple weeks ago and actually organized everything; my handbag liter pile was wayyyy bigger though. And I like your ipod case (I think that’s a case, right?) I need one.

  2. January 23, 2010 11:39 pm

    Also, didn’t know you did Operation Beautiful posts. Very cool, that’s the perfect pad for it 🙂

  3. Jenny permalink*
    January 24, 2010 12:28 am

    Yep, that’s the case for my iTouch!

Leave a Reply

