Skip to content

48, 49, 50/365

February 20, 2010

I’m late, late, late, and you can slap my wrist if you feel I need the punishment. I’ll have a photo for today later on this evening with the in-process or end results of Operation Fix The Hair. I’m keeping the wacky color, I’m just going to try to make it look like I didn’t let a kid fingerpaint in my hair.

fancy feet

property squatter

IOU blog entries about these books

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2010 5:55 pm

    Oooh, fun books. I can’t wait for the reviews.

  2. February 21, 2010 1:38 am

    I SPPH the Jessica Darling series!!

Leave a Reply

