Skip to content

I appreciate Tiny Cooper and Jessica

March 4, 2010

Stop by Forever Young to read a guest blog written by Yours Truly.

Jessica was kind enough to launch an across-the-USA-tour of an Advance Reader Copy she snagged of “Will Grayson, Will Grayson” by John Green and David Levithan. I was stop No. 7 as the book makes its way from west to east. The book doesn’t hit the store shelves until next month, and I failed miserably at my attempts to win my own ARC, so I am truly thankful to have been able to participate in Jessica’s ARC tour.

Go now! Read my blog entry! Get excited for when you can get your own hands on WG, WG!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2010 10:59 pm

    That picture is full of awesomeness.

  2. March 4, 2010 11:39 pm

    This picture seriously made my LIFE.

Leave a Reply

