Skip to content

64/365

March 5, 2010

It isn’t the entire story, but it’s a decent chunk of it. This sums up my day better than any photo ever could. Of course, if I get a brilliant idea to illustrate this day, I’ll grace you with TWO 365 photos today. Read from the bottom up. What, that’s not normal?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2010 5:05 pm

    I have no idea why Dooce’s blog is world famous and yours isn’t. You are hands down one of the funniest people I have ever had the fortune of knowing. Eff Dooce, J&T is where it’s at! (Ok…I cannot tell you the agony I’m having leaving that last sentence that ends with a preposition. It’s going to cause me some sleepless nights I’m sure.)

  2. Jenny permalink*
    March 5, 2010 5:11 pm

    Hee. Do you think it has something to do with my lack of actual blog entries lately? šŸ˜›

    (You rock my world. Did you know that?)

    Blog readers, e-friends are the COOLEST!

  3. March 5, 2010 7:10 pm

    I agree, e-friends are the coolest! Sorry you’re having a shit day. šŸ˜¦

  4. March 8, 2010 10:01 pm

    I awarded you the happiness 101 award on my blog fallingfromprams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

