Skip to content

69/365

March 11, 2010

My insulated pack containing the Gonal F and Ovidrel injections,
sent via FedEx – the world (and my cycle) on time.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Twicethesparkle permalink
    March 11, 2010 7:02 pm

    I only see a blue box with a question mark inside…

    • Jenny permalink*
      March 11, 2010 7:05 pm

      Gah. It should be fixed. Thanks for the heads up!

  2. Twicethesparkle permalink
    March 11, 2010 10:12 pm

    Anytime.

    I’m a new follower. I think I like it here.

Leave a Reply

