Skip to content

Maybe Baby

March 19, 2010

It’s a playlist! It almost matches the one I just added to my own iPod, with the exception of a song or two Playlist.com didn’t have on file at all or an artist I had to sub in for my first choice.

So what’s the inspiration? The anticipated/dreaded two-week wait. I need something to keep me positive and upbeat, and a new playlist sounded like the perfect thing to help me out.

And since I’m a gracious and shameless, I’m presenting it to you. Enjoy my choices or judge them. I’m nowhere near a music snob, but I love what I love without boundaries – hence why Muse and the cast of Glee are hanging out together.

Edited to add: I’ve also made the playlist into an iMix, but WordPress gets feisty when it comes to flash. For another slightly different variation, check out Maybe Baby on iTunes.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2010 12:12 pm

    Spooky, I have all but 2 of those on a playlist I’m playing right now!

    • Jenny permalink*
      March 20, 2010 6:14 pm

      Craziness! What are the different songs?

      • March 22, 2010 12:39 pm

        I didn’t have the 2 Dixie Chicks songs on mine. But I love them 🙂

      • Jenny permalink*
        March 23, 2010 7:59 pm

        That is so awesomely creeptastic!

  2. March 21, 2010 3:28 pm

    I love your music and your blog.

Leave a Reply

