Skip to content

81/365

March 23, 2010

I really need to clean off my fridge. The magnet trying to escape at the bottom is courtesy of Rocky the Hellcat. Of course.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2010 8:04 pm

    I thought I was the only one getting the weird new Target checkout coupons. Clearly, I am not as special as I thought.

    • Jenny permalink*
      March 23, 2010 8:08 pm

      Sorry to crush your hopes and dreams. 😦

      But, dude. I get about a zillion each visit. They’ve gone coupon crazy. If I were organized, I could probably save a ton and wouldn’t even have to switch to Geico.

  2. March 23, 2010 8:05 pm

    At least you have a fridge that things will stick to. I love stainless steel but HATE that I can’t hang anything on it. I love fridge’s that look like yours (reminds me of mommy and daddy’s house).

    • Jenny permalink*
      March 23, 2010 8:09 pm

      I love being able to stick things to it, but there comes a point – when something been stuck on and has gone unnoticed for more than two years – when things need to get the ol’ heave-ho.

      • March 24, 2010 8:16 am

        yeah- two years. I might stand in the same spot and need to clean off my fridge.

  3. everam01 permalink
    March 23, 2010 8:06 pm

    Do I see a cleaning schedule?

    I also see one of those pen magnets that always remind me of a flaccid penis.

    • Jenny permalink*
      March 23, 2010 8:11 pm

      Cleaning schedule: Check. Dangling dong: Check.

      I like to walk by, give it a poke and say, “Boing-a-oing-a-oing,” a la Beavis and Butthead.

      Because I’m mature.

Leave a Reply

