Skip to content

Giveaway winner

March 26, 2010

Congratulations, Sarah! You won my Amazing Infertile Giveaway! I hope you find “Navigating the Land of If” helpful and wear the Common Thread bracelet with pride. You should have an e-mail from me, darling!

For the other participants, wow! There weren’t many of you, and I wish I had more books (or extra money to buy more books!) to give to all of you. What I do have is a ton of thread in the color of the Common Thread and some mad braiding skillz. If you’d like me to make and send a Common Thread bracelet to you, e-mail me at jennandtonica@gmail.com with your mailing address, and I’ll send one your way with love!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 26, 2010 6:38 pm

    Hook it up, it’ll be like summer camp friendship bracelets! 🙂

  2. March 26, 2010 9:03 pm

    WOOT! I never win anything!

    I am totally going to rock the summer-camp-friendship-common-thread bracelet!

Leave a Reply

