Skip to content

86/365

March 27, 2010

All birthdays should be decorated with poofs.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. sarah permalink
    March 28, 2010 9:17 am

    I want that for my next birthday!

  2. March 28, 2010 12:07 pm

    Birthday poofs are required in order to have a good time. It’s the law.

  3. heirtoblair permalink
    March 29, 2010 8:54 am

    Recycled puffs!

  4. March 30, 2010 12:05 am

    Those poofs are great! I just wanted to stop by and drop you a note. My in-laws got me to Jessica Darling series and I just wanted to say THANK YOU from the bottom of my ever loving heart for suggesting them because I LURVE them!!!

Leave a Reply

