Skip to content

BABY SPIDERS (92/365)

April 2, 2010

This photo is, like, 10 times larger than real life. The little assholes are seriously the size of a toast crumb.

THEY ARE IN MY HOUSE, STEALING MY COOKIES.

OK, not really. But they’re in my house, and I thought I had killed them all and their momma yesterday with Fantastik spray and boiling hot (magma) water, but nooooooooooo. The motherfucking babies were back today.

ACK!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Addy permalink
    April 2, 2010 7:55 pm

    AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! If it were me, I would burn my house down and start over.

  2. April 2, 2010 8:01 pm

    Creeping me the eff out, Jennifer.

    No hugs for you on this post! I’m afraid you have baby spiders in your hair and I don’t want to get that close.

    Don’t worry. You don’t blame me.

  3. April 2, 2010 10:34 pm

    ew ew ew ew ewwwwwwww!!! I cannot STAND spiders. I would rather have a house full of mold than 1 spider in my house. Well, not for reals, but I seriously flip my sh*t when I see one of those little turds in my house.

  4. April 5, 2010 8:43 am

    i just threw up in my mouth

Leave a Reply

