Skip to content

104/365

April 14, 2010

We’ve narrowed it down and are reaching the final decision. I know it’s hard to tell what’s what, but what do you think?

And just for good measure – what?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Alena permalink
    April 14, 2010 9:00 pm

    Picking out paint SUCKS. Trying to find the perfect match to paint already on the wall…sucks even more.

    BTW I think the bottom one one the top card.

  2. April 14, 2010 9:02 pm

    Sorry I looked again and I meant bottom of the MIDDLE one. I guess the way I had it scrolled looked like it was the top. The bottom of the middle card. Unless that’s purply in person (which it sorta kinda looks like it’s a possibility). Then sorry…no help.

  3. Laura permalink
    April 14, 2010 9:55 pm

    Ok…from the top–3rd card down (2nd tri-color card) middle color. That is my pick. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

