Skip to content

How many words is a video worth?

April 30, 2010

Read Keiko’s blog for the full story on her brilliant video.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 1, 2010 2:11 pm

    Jenny, that video was amazing. It truly speaks volumes. Love to you …

  2. May 1, 2010 9:48 pm

    Wow. I have, fortunately, never known anyone who has had infertility problems (that I know of).
    This video spoke to me though. I’ve always been afraid that I’ll be the one that has problems. That I’ll not be able to get pregnant. Having a baby means more to me than anything else in this world.
    You are in my thoughts Jen.

Leave a Reply

