Skip to content

119/, 120/, 121/365 – more ketchup, hold the mayo

May 2, 2010

Neighborhood Watch

Shelves in progress

One shelf, made, painted, mounted and in use

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Twiggs permalink
    May 3, 2010 12:11 am

    Nice rack, I mean shelf!

  2. May 3, 2010 11:05 am

    Love the shelf idea! I’m taking notes as your kitchen project progresses. 🙂

  3. May 3, 2010 2:04 pm

    LOVE floating shelves! I can’t even pretend I would keep things orderly enough to not go crazy though. More power to you though. It already looks amazing!

  4. May 3, 2010 8:59 pm

    Love the shelves! I can’t wait to have a home of my own to decorate and fix up. It’s just not the same in an apartment. 😦

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Since I watched the video I’ve been thinking about you. Hugs and prayers to you on your journey.

    Bisous,
    Kiki

Trackbacks

  1. What are some grilling baste recipes ?

Leave a Reply

